لمحة

قع مشروع فلل أرابيلا ضمن مجمع مدن الخلاب. يوفر المشروع نمط حياة صحية ومريحة للعائلات. تحيط المسطحات الخضراء بفلل أرابيلا الأنيقة المؤلفة من 3 و4 غرف، التي تعكس جمالية المكان بتصميمها العصري ومساحاتها الداخلية الواسعة التي تسمح بتجديد الهواء ودخول ضوء النهار.

تمتد متنزهات المشي على الأقدام الخلابة في أنحاء المجمع مروراً بقناة المياه الهادئة ووصولاً إلى حديقة مدن المركزية التي تشتمل على مجموعة كبيرة من أماكن الترفيه والرياضة. كما يضم المشروع مساراً للدراجات ومضماراً للجري بالإضافة إلى ملاعب الأطفال والمساحات الخضراء المثالية للنزهات والشواء.

يتميز المشروع بقربه من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية بما في ذلك شارع الإمارات وشارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد، فيما يوفر المشروع مرافق ترفيهية عديدة تتضمن صالة رياضية ومركزاً للياقة البدنية ومتاجر تجزئة ومطاعم راقية، فضلا عن المزيد من مرافق اللياقة البدنية للسكان.

 

 

اختر من بين مجموعة من العقارات معروضة للبيع في أفضل أحياء دبي، مثل الخليج التجاري وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ودبي لاند وجداف ووترفرونت.

 الخليج التجاري

أبراج بلفيو

 جميرا بيتش  ريزيدنس

برج 1 / جي بي أر

دبي لاند 

ذا فيلا

مُدُن: مدن فيوز وأرابيلا

 فيلانوفا: لا كينتا وأمارنتا و لا روزا 

 

جداف ووترفرونت

دبي وورف

منازل الخور

مراحل أرابيلا

الخطة الرئيسية

تعرف على الأماكن القريبة من منزلك

سجل الآن

هل أنت وسيط؟:      



Loading...

Overview

Located within the lush environs of Mudon, Arabella is a neighbourhood that inspires good health and wellbeing among families. Stylish 3 and 4 bedroom Arabella Mudon townhouses nestle amidst vibrant greenery and boast an aesthetic that is clean and contemporary, while interiors are open, airy and flooded with light.

Picturesque walkways draw residents through the community, past tranquil bodies of water to the expansive Mudon Central Park, which offers a wealth of leisure and sporting pursuits. A cycling track, jogging track, sports courts and exercise stations are complemented by children’s play areas and green open spaces that are perfect for picnics or barbecues.

The Arabella Mudon community has superb proximity to major highways including Emirates Road and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, but the development’s community centre, gym and fitness studio provide convenient retail and dining outlets, as well as further fitness facilities to residents.

 

Buy villas, townhouses and apartments for sale in UAE's best neighborhoods in Dubai including, Business BayJumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), DUBAILAND and Jaddaf Waterfront:

Business Bay

Bellevue Towers 

JBR

1/JBR

DUBAILAND 

The Villa

SerenaCasa DoraCasa VivaBella Casa 

MudonMudon Views

ArabellaArabella 1Arabella 2Arabella 3 

VillanovaLa QuintaAmarantaLa Rosa

Remraam

Jaddaf Waterfront

Dubai Wharf

Manazel Al Khor

Arabella Phases

MasterPlan

See what's near your home

REGISTER NOW

Are you a broker?:      



Loading...